SMAC Board Meeting Dates 2017

Board of Directors Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors of the Sugarloaf Mountain Athletic Club meets once a month at the Bement School at 94 Old Main Street, Deerfield MA 01342 in Historic Deerfield. Unless otherwise announced, Board meetings are at 7:00pm. ALL members are welcome and encouraged to attend, especially if you have ideas or suggestions that you would like to share with the Board.

  • Sunday, January 8, 2017**
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, March15, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018**

**Annual Meeting